#Skintelligence

STAY IN THE SKIN KNOW

STAY IN THE SKIN KNOW

Taking care of your skin can seem overwhelming and complicated. Learn about the science so you can be a skintellect.

Taking care of your skin can seem overwhelming and complicated. Learn about the science so you can be a skintellect.

Past Events

Please join Avène Associate Director of Education, Gina Thompson, and Avène Educator, Brooke Blakeley, as they discuss hydrating solutions for dehydrated, dry skin concerns and Avene’s current product specials at Ulta!

June 23rd, 2022

6:30pm EST

Join Avène experts James Kivior & Brooke Blakeley for a virtual masterclass on skincare tips and solutions for acne-prone skin.

June 07th, 2022

6:30pm EST

Join Avène experts James Kivior & Brooke Blakeley for a virtual masterclass on the importance of mineral sunscreens, summer hydration, and tips to soothe the skin.

May 24th, 2022

6:30pm EST

Join Dr. Elyse Love and Avène experts Ali Baldwin & Gina Thompson for a virtual masterclass.

May 10th, 2022

6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST

Join beauty expert Kristina Rudolfo and Avène’s Gina Thompson as they discuss how to care for sensitive skin.

April 29th, 2022

6:30pm EST

Join Avène experts Brooke Blakeley and James Kivior as they discuss how to care for redness-prone skin.

Unlock an exclusive gift with your next purchase.

April 07th, 2022

6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST

Join Dr. Mona Gohara and Avène Education Manager, Gina Thompson as they deep dive on the soothing power of Avène Thermal Spring Water.
 
Receive a special gift and save big on restorative essentials.

March 22nd, 2022

7:00pm EST / 4:00pm PST

Join Avène Education Managers, Gina Thompson and James Kivior as they discuss tips and tricks behind dermatologist's most-recommended favorites.

March 03rd, 2022

6:30pm EST

Join Avène experts Gina Thompson and Ali Baldwin as they discuss how to care for dehydrated, dry skin.

February 22nd, 2022

12:30pm EST / 9:30am PST

February 08th, 2022

6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST

Join Avène Education Managers, James Kivior and Brooke Blakely, for a Masterclass on Soothing Skin Recovery for Hyper-Sensitive Skin.

Join us for access to exclusive product savings.

January 20th, 2022

8:00 PM EST

Join Dr. Mona Gohara for a Master Class on Summer Suncare, Skinjuries & Acne with Gina Thompson, National Education Manager

June 24th, 2021

8:00 PM EST